Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1696 Magnum 4D 萬能 Stained Carpet
脏了的地毯
1696 Damacai 大馬彩 CARPET
地毡
1696 Sports Toto 多多 Carpet
地毡

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 0 2 15 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1696 SP 5705/24 11/02/24 Sun Damacai 22
1696 CON 988/24 28/01/24 Sun Magnum 4D 14
1696 SP 921/23 30/08/23 Wed Magnum 4D 151
1696 SP 5607/23 05/07/23 Wed Damacai 56
1696 SP 5230/21 26/01/21 Tue Sports Toto 890
1696 SP 4783/18 06/06/18 Wed Sports Toto 965
1696 3RD 953/18 30/01/18 Tue Magnum 4D 127
1696 SP 680/16 02/08/16 Tue Magnum 4D 546
1696 CON 4258/15 14/10/15 Wed Damacai 293
1696 SP 470/15 31/05/15 Sun Magnum 4D 136

Advertisements

1696 SP 3848/13 06/03/13 Wed Sports Toto 448
1696 CON 3771/13 20/01/13 Sun Damacai 45
1696 1ST 3626/12 28/03/12 Wed Damacai 298
1696 1ST 634/10 26/09/10 Sun Magnum 4D 549
1696 CON 562/10 27/04/10 Tue Magnum 4D 152
1696 3RD 161/07 15/12/07 Sat Magnum 4D 864
1696 SP 2446/05 23/01/05 Sun Sports Toto 1056
1696 CON 2340/04 02/06/04 Wed Sports Toto 235
1696 CON 2104/03 01/01/03 Wed Sports Toto 518
1696 CON 1241/97 31/08/97 Sun Sports Toto 1949
1696 CON 1024/96 13/04/96 Sat Sports Toto 505
1696 CON 152/95 20/12/95 Wed Magnum 4D 115
1696 CON 139/95 19/11/95 Sun Magnum 4D 31
1696 SP 906/95 12/07/95 Wed Sports Toto 130
1696 SP 859/95 25/03/95 Sat Sports Toto 109
1696 1ST 0760/94 07/12/94 Wed Damacai 108
1696 SP 024/94 24/02/94 Thu Magnum 4D 286
1696 SP 075/93 24/06/93 Thu Magnum 4D 245
1696 SP 0244/91 21/08/91 Wed Damacai 673
1696 CON 040/87 02/04/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1602

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011567 sec (S:DO2)