Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1659 Magnum 4D 萬能 Washing Powder
洗锅粉
1659 Damacai 大馬彩 WASHING DETERGENT
洗锅粉
1659 Sports Toto 多多 Cookware cleaner
洗锅粉

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 0 18 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1659 SP 038/24 15/05/24 Wed Magnum 4D 3
1659 CON 885/23 11/06/23 Sun Magnum 4D 339
1659 SP 5517/22 21/12/22 Wed Damacai 172
1659 SP 5231/21 16/05/21 Sun Damacai 584
1659 1ST 4518/16 10/12/16 Sat Sports Toto 1618
1659 CON 691/16 24/08/16 Wed Magnum 4D 108
1659 SP 4348/15 29/12/15 Tue Sports Toto 239
1659 SP 370/14 12/11/14 Wed Magnum 4D 412
1659 SP 4075/14 15/06/14 Sun Sports Toto 150
1659 SP 3802/13 23/03/13 Sat Damacai 449

Advertisements

1659 SP 920/12 06/05/12 Sun Magnum 4D 135
1659 SP 3480/11 31/05/11 Tue Damacai 341
1659 SP 3326/10 17/07/10 Sat Damacai 318
1659 SP 3378/10 14/07/10 Wed Sports Toto 3
1659 CON 523/10 07/02/10 Sun Magnum 4D 157
1659 CON 001/06 01/01/06 Sun Magnum 4D 1498
1659 CON 2378/04 25/08/04 Wed Sports Toto 494
1659 CON 2279/04 24/01/04 Sat Sports Toto 214
1659 1ST 2112/03 18/01/03 Sat Sports Toto 371
1659 CON 2014/02 12/10/02 Sat Damacai 98
1659 CON 1829/01 22/08/01 Wed Damacai 416
1659 SP 1822/01 05/08/01 Sun Damacai 17
1659 SP 034/99 20/03/99 Sat Magnum 4D 869
1659 CON 087/98 22/07/98 Wed Magnum 4D 241
1659 CON 123/97 12/10/97 Sun Magnum 4D 283
1659 SP 1197/97 21/09/97 Sun Damacai 21
1659 SP 017/95 08/02/95 Wed Magnum 4D 956
1659 CON 759/94 04/08/94 Thu Sports Toto 188
1659 CON 087/93 22/07/93 Thu Magnum 4D 378
1659 SP 069/93 10/06/93 Thu Magnum 4D 42
1659 SP 417/92 28/05/92 Thu Sports Toto 378
1659 CON 027/85 23/06/85 Sun Magnum 4D 2531

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010560 sec (S:DO2)