Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1560 Magnum 4D 萬能 Courting
谈恋爱
1560 Damacai 大馬彩 TEA POT
茶桶
1560 Sports Toto 多多 Tea leaves container
茶桶

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 2 21 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1560 SP 038/24 15/05/24 Wed Magnum 4D 3
1560 CON 5709/24 18/02/24 Sun Damacai 87
1560 SP 5631/23 29/08/23 Tue Damacai 173
1560 CON 5620/23 08/04/23 Sat Sports Toto 143
1560 SP 5300/21 03/10/21 Sun Damacai 552
1560 3RD 5277/21 01/05/21 Sat Sports Toto 155
1560 SP 4782/18 03/06/18 Sun Sports Toto 1063
1560 CON 925/17 03/12/17 Sun Magnum 4D 182
1560 SP 4194/15 31/05/15 Sun Damacai 917
1560 CON 643/10 13/10/10 Wed Magnum 4D 1691

Advertisements

1560 SP 3306/10 05/06/10 Sat Damacai 36
1560 CON 3287/10 27/04/10 Tue Damacai 39
1560 SP 3236/09 27/09/09 Sun Sports Toto 212
1560 SP 101/07 08/08/07 Wed Magnum 4D 781
1560 SP 2833/07 28/04/07 Sat Sports Toto 102
1560 SP 2806/07 28/02/07 Wed Sports Toto 59
1560 3RD 109/06 10/09/06 Sun Magnum 4D 171
1560 SP 2625/06 27/05/06 Sat Damacai 106
1560 CON 2623/06 21/05/06 Sun Damacai 6
1560 SP 2551/05 24/12/05 Sat Damacai 148
1560 CON 2386/05 08/01/05 Sat Damacai 350
1560 SP 2216/03 06/09/03 Sat Sports Toto 490
1560 CON 2077/03 23/02/03 Sun Damacai 195
1560 SP 2013/02 09/06/02 Sun Sports Toto 259
1560 CON 1890/01 08/09/01 Sat Sports Toto 274
1560 CON 1858/01 24/06/01 Sun Sports Toto 76
1560 2ND 1837/01 09/05/01 Wed Sports Toto 46
1560 CON 1567/00 09/01/00 Sun Damacai 486
1560 SP 128/99 24/10/99 Sun Magnum 4D 77
1560 SP 1544/99 24/07/99 Sat Sports Toto 92
1560 CON 1191/97 07/09/97 Sun Damacai 685
1560 SP 1144/97 18/01/97 Sat Sports Toto 232
1560 CON 124/94 15/10/94 Sat Magnum 4D 826
1560 CON 0662/94 23/04/94 Sat Damacai 175
1560 SP 153/93 23/12/93 Thu Magnum 4D 121
1560 SP 121/93 09/10/93 Sat Magnum 4D 75
1560 CON 027/92 02/03/92 Mon Magnum 4D 586
1560 SP 116/86 27/09/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1983
1560 SP 012/86 26/01/86 Sun Magnum 4D 244

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.000663 sec