Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1554 Magnum 4D 萬能 Hearing Aid
助听器
1554 Damacai 大馬彩 HEARING AID DEVICE
助听器
1554 Sports Toto 多多 Hearing aid
耳聋机

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 2 10 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1554 CON 5358/21 13/10/21 Wed Sports Toto 10
1554 SP 5138/20 01/11/20 Sun Damacai 346
1554 SP 5079/20 24/06/20 Wed Damacai 130
1554 CON 4866/19 13/03/19 Wed Damacai 469
1554 SP 4734/18 21/02/18 Wed Sports Toto 385
1554 CON 4608/17 11/06/17 Sun Sports Toto 255
1554 CON 4595/17 13/05/17 Sat Sports Toto 29
1554 CON 582/16 17/01/16 Sun Magnum 4D 482
1554 CON 4325/15 11/11/15 Wed Sports Toto 67
1554 CON 4188/15 03/02/15 Tue Sports Toto 281

Advertisements

1554 CON 4066/14 28/05/14 Wed Sports Toto 241
1554 2ND 3724/12 17/10/12 Wed Damacai 588
1554 2ND 3714/12 26/09/12 Wed Damacai 21
1554 CON 3668/12 04/03/12 Sun Sports Toto 206
1554 CON 3592/11 04/10/11 Tue Sports Toto 152
1554 3RD 093/07 22/07/07 Sun Magnum 4D 1535
1554 CON 047/05 17/04/05 Sun Magnum 4D 826
1554 CON 2403/04 20/10/04 Wed Sports Toto 179
1554 SP 2403/04 20/10/04 Wed Sports Toto 0
1554 SP 1848/01 02/10/01 Tue Damacai 1114
1554 CON 114/01 23/09/01 Sun Magnum 4D 9
1554 CON 077/99 27/06/99 Sun Magnum 4D 819
1554 CON 1470/99 13/02/99 Sat Sports Toto 134
1554 SP 1343/98 29/08/98 Sat Damacai 168
1554 SP 1278/98 29/03/98 Sun Damacai 153
1554 3RD 1104/96 16/10/96 Wed Sports Toto 529
1554 SP 083/95 12/07/95 Wed Magnum 4D 462
1554 SP 0754/94 23/11/94 Wed Damacai 231
1554 CON 049/91 25/04/91 Thu Magnum 4D 1308
1554 SP 0061/90 31/03/90 Sat Damacai 390

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005839 sec (S:DO2)