Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1523 Magnum 4D 萬能 Ticket Puncher
车票剪
1523 Damacai 大馬彩 TICKET PUNCHER
车票剪
1523 Sports Toto 多多 Ticket punch
车票剪

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 1 22 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1523 3RD 5813/24 09/06/24 Sun Sports Toto 8
1523 SP 5767/24 28/02/24 Wed Sports Toto 102
1523 SP 956/23 18/11/23 Sat Magnum 4D 102
1523 CON 663/22 05/03/22 Sat Magnum 4D 623
1523 CON 5396/21 29/12/21 Wed Sports Toto 66
1523 CON 609/21 13/11/21 Sat Magnum 4D 46
1523 CON 489/21 10/03/21 Wed Magnum 4D 248
1523 SP 4900/19 02/02/19 Sat Sports Toto 767
1523 SP 4795/18 01/07/18 Sun Sports Toto 216
1523 SP 4752/18 31/03/18 Sat Sports Toto 92

Advertisements

1523 CON 3950/14 22/01/14 Wed Damacai 917
1523 CON 842/11 30/11/11 Wed Magnum 4D 784
1523 SP 827/11 30/10/11 Sun Magnum 4D 31
1523 SP 719/11 19/03/11 Sat Magnum 4D 225
1523 SP 471/09 25/10/09 Sun Magnum 4D 510
1523 CON 2950/08 10/05/08 Sat Damacai 533
1523 CON 055/07 29/04/07 Sun Magnum 4D 377
1523 SP 2618/06 13/05/06 Sat Damacai 351
1523 SP 2516/05 08/10/05 Sat Damacai 217
1523 CON 2483/05 05/04/05 Tue Sports Toto 186
1523 CON 143/04 28/11/04 Sun Magnum 4D 128
1523 CON 2282/04 22/05/04 Sat Damacai 190
1523 SP 002/04 04/01/04 Sun Magnum 4D 139
1523 CON 2229/03 05/10/03 Sun Sports Toto 91
1523 SP 133/02 06/11/02 Wed Magnum 4D 333
1523 SP 1805/01 30/06/01 Sat Damacai 494
1523 CON 054/01 06/05/01 Sun Magnum 4D 55
1523 CON 111/99 15/09/99 Wed Magnum 4D 599
1523 SP 1427/98 07/11/98 Sat Sports Toto 312
1523 SP 132/98 04/11/98 Wed Magnum 4D 3
1523 SP 1404/98 16/09/98 Wed Sports Toto 49
1523 2ND 1014/96 21/07/96 Sun Damacai 787
1523 1ST 0930/96 07/01/96 Sun Damacai 196
1523 CON 0913/95 29/11/95 Wed Damacai 39
1523 CON 084/93 15/07/93 Thu Magnum 4D 867
1523 CON 039/93 01/04/93 Thu Magnum 4D 105
1523 SP 537/93 04/03/93 Thu Sports Toto 28
1523 SP 0375/92 21/06/92 Sun Damacai 256
1523 1ST 0096/90 29/07/90 Sun Damacai 693
1523 SP 0073/90 12/05/90 Sat Damacai 78
1523 SP 032/90 15/03/90 Thu Magnum 4D 58
1523 CON 016/90 05/02/90 Mon Magnum 4D 38
1523 SP 068/88 06/06/88 Mon Magnum 4D 609

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008129 sec (S:DO2)