Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1453 Magnum 4D 萬能 Small Decorative Colour Lights
小装饰彩灯
1453 Damacai 大馬彩 HANGING LIGHT BULB
小彩灯
1453 Sports Toto 多多 Miniature lights
小彩灯

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 0 1 23 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1453 CON 5827/24 10/07/24 Wed Sports Toto 14
1453 SP 5762/24 15/06/24 Sat Damacai 25
1453 SP 859/23 15/04/23 Sat Magnum 4D 427
1453 CON 5536/23 29/01/23 Sun Damacai 76
1453 SP 716/22 28/06/22 Tue Magnum 4D 215
1453 SP 4908/19 16/06/19 Sun Damacai 1108
1453 SP 196/19 15/06/19 Sat Magnum 4D 1
1453 CON 183/19 15/05/19 Wed Magnum 4D 31
1453 CON 4782/18 22/09/18 Sat Damacai 235
1453 SP 4730/18 06/06/18 Wed Damacai 108

Advertisements

1453 SP 4251/15 30/09/15 Wed Damacai 335
1453 CON 291/14 01/06/14 Sun Magnum 4D 486
1453 SP 3775/12 13/10/12 Sat Sports Toto 596
1453 SP 936/12 09/06/12 Sat Magnum 4D 126
1453 SP 789/11 13/08/11 Sat Magnum 4D 301
1453 CON 3212/09 25/11/09 Wed Damacai 626
1453 SP 3129/09 09/06/09 Tue Damacai 169
1453 SP 355/09 25/02/09 Wed Magnum 4D 104
1453 SP 341/09 27/01/09 Tue Magnum 4D 29
1453 CON 2915/08 17/02/08 Sun Damacai 345
1453 CON 095/06 09/08/06 Wed Magnum 4D 557
1453 CON 051/06 29/04/06 Sat Magnum 4D 102
1453 SP 2423/04 05/12/04 Sun Sports Toto 510
1453 CON 1849/01 03/10/01 Wed Damacai 1159
1453 SP 154/98 26/12/98 Sat Magnum 4D 1012
1453 SP 112/98 19/09/98 Sat Magnum 4D 98
1453 CON 037/98 28/03/98 Sat Magnum 4D 175
1453 SP 002/98 04/01/98 Sun Magnum 4D 83
1453 CON 064/97 28/05/97 Wed Magnum 4D 221
1453 CON 926/95 27/08/95 Sun Sports Toto 640
1453 SP 0821/95 29/04/95 Sat Damacai 120
1453 CON 547/93 28/03/93 Sun Sports Toto 762
1453 SP 0336/92 22/03/92 Sun Damacai 371
1453 SP 0243/91 18/08/91 Sun Damacai 217
1453 CON 0230/91 20/07/91 Sat Damacai 29
1453 SP 141/90 24/11/90 Sat Magnum 4D 238
1453 CON 061/90 21/05/90 Mon Magnum 4D 187
1453 SP 115/89 25/09/89 Mon Magnum 4D 238
1453 CON 150/87 13/12/87 Sun Magnum 4D 652
1453 3RD 029/87 07/03/87 Sat Magnum 4D 281
1453 CON 077/86 28/06/86 Sat Magnum 4D 252

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008238 sec (S:DO2)