Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1415 Magnum 4D 萬能 Rag
破布
1415 Damacai 大馬彩 CLOTH RAGS
布碎
1415 Sports Toto 多多 Rags
布碎

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 1 21 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1415 SP 038/24 15/05/24 Wed Magnum 4D 3
1415 SP 009/24 09/03/24 Sat Magnum 4D 67
1415 CON 5722/23 22/11/23 Wed Sports Toto 108
1415 SP 5501/22 22/11/22 Tue Damacai 365
1415 SP 734/22 02/08/22 Tue Magnum 4D 112
1415 CON 678/22 06/04/22 Wed Magnum 4D 118
1415 SP 5366/21 30/10/21 Sat Sports Toto 158
1415 1ST 386/20 02/08/20 Sun Magnum 4D 454
1415 CON 5093/20 25/07/20 Sat Damacai 8
1415 CON 5022/20 15/02/20 Sat Damacai 161

Advertisements

1415 CON 4815/18 11/08/18 Sat Sports Toto 522
1415 CON 4617/17 02/07/17 Sun Sports Toto 405
1415 SP 4428/16 27/09/16 Tue Damacai 278
1415 3RD 4299/16 05/01/16 Tue Damacai 266
1415 SP 276/14 30/04/14 Wed Magnum 4D 615
1415 CON 244/14 25/02/14 Tue Magnum 4D 64
1415 SP 964/12 05/08/12 Sun Magnum 4D 569
1415 CON 3606/11 01/11/11 Tue Sports Toto 278
1415 SP 665/10 28/11/10 Sun Magnum 4D 338
1415 SP 609/10 01/08/10 Sun Magnum 4D 119
1415 SP 432/09 08/08/09 Sat Magnum 4D 358
1415 SP 2963/08 08/06/08 Sun Damacai 426
1415 CON 177/08 20/01/08 Sun Magnum 4D 140
1415 SP 2868/07 14/07/07 Sat Sports Toto 190
1415 SP 2764/07 25/03/07 Sun Damacai 111
1415 CON 2764/06 02/12/06 Sat Sports Toto 113
1415 1ST 2485/05 09/04/05 Sat Sports Toto 602
1415 CON 2430/04 19/12/04 Sun Sports Toto 111
1415 SP 042/04 07/04/04 Wed Magnum 4D 256
1415 CON 1930/02 06/04/02 Sat Damacai 732
1415 CON 1899/02 27/01/02 Sun Damacai 69
1415 SP 1682/00 27/05/00 Sat Sports Toto 610
1415 CON 127/99 23/10/99 Sat Magnum 4D 217
1415 SP 1394/98 20/12/98 Sun Damacai 307
1415 SP 1390/98 12/12/98 Sat Damacai 8
1415 2ND 1299/98 17/05/98 Sun Damacai 209
1415 CON 1243/98 07/01/98 Wed Damacai 130
1415 SP 157/97 31/12/97 Wed Magnum 4D 7
1415 CON 996/96 07/02/96 Wed Sports Toto 693
1415 CON 152/94 18/12/94 Sun Magnum 4D 416
1415 CON 0153/91 20/01/91 Sun Damacai 1428
1415 SP 139/87 19/11/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1158

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008393 sec (S:DO2)