Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1372 Magnum 4D 萬能 Torn Carpet
破地毯
1372 Damacai 大馬彩 CARPET
地毡
1372 Sports Toto 多多 Carpet
地毯

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 3 23 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1372 SP 5587/23 25/01/23 Wed Sports Toto 5
1372 CON 5470/22 21/09/22 Wed Damacai 126
1372 SP 424/20 25/10/20 Sun Magnum 4D 696
1372 CON 5098/20 05/08/20 Wed Damacai 81
1372 CON 268/19 16/11/19 Sat Magnum 4D 263
1372 3RD 5019/19 19/10/19 Sat Sports Toto 28
1372 SP 4781/18 02/06/18 Sat Sports Toto 504
1372 SP 4608/17 11/06/17 Sun Sports Toto 356
1372 SP 4439/16 19/10/16 Wed Damacai 235
1372 SP 371/14 15/11/14 Sat Magnum 4D 704

Advertisements

1372 CON 861/12 08/01/12 Sun Magnum 4D 910
1372 SP 3568/11 03/12/11 Sat Damacai 36
1372 CON 3521/11 04/05/11 Wed Sports Toto 213
1372 1ST 3443/10 28/11/10 Sun Sports Toto 157
1372 CON 3314/10 23/06/10 Wed Damacai 158
1372 SP 3222/09 15/12/09 Tue Damacai 190
1372 SP 215/08 16/04/08 Wed Magnum 4D 608
1372 SP 045/07 08/04/07 Sun Magnum 4D 374
1372 SP 025/07 24/02/07 Sat Magnum 4D 43
1372 SP 2799/07 14/02/07 Wed Sports Toto 10
1372 2ND 2689/06 17/06/06 Sat Sports Toto 242
1372 SP 140/05 20/11/05 Sun Magnum 4D 209
1372 SP 2430/05 06/04/05 Wed Damacai 228
1372 SP 2442/05 15/01/05 Sat Sports Toto 81
1372 CON 082/04 10/07/04 Sat Magnum 4D 189
1372 SP 2291/04 15/02/04 Sun Sports Toto 146
1372 SP 2252/03 25/11/03 Tue Sports Toto 82
1372 SP 075/03 22/06/03 Sun Magnum 4D 156
1372 SP 029/01 10/03/01 Sat Magnum 4D 834
1372 1ST 1764/00 26/11/00 Sun Sports Toto 104
1372 CON 126/00 18/10/00 Wed Magnum 4D 39
1372 1ST 1730/00 09/09/00 Sat Sports Toto 39
1372 SP 1696/00 28/06/00 Wed Sports Toto 73
1372 CON 1450/99 27/04/99 Tue Damacai 428
1372 SP 1344/98 30/08/98 Sun Damacai 240
1372 CON 083/98 12/07/98 Sun Magnum 4D 49
1372 CON 0593/93 13/11/93 Sat Damacai 1702
1372 3RD 0570/93 19/09/93 Sun Damacai 55
1372 SP 461/92 09/09/92 Wed Sports Toto 375
1372 3RD 0258/91 22/09/91 Sun Damacai 353
1372 CON 0212/91 08/06/91 Sat Damacai 106
1372 SP 107/85 28/12/85 Sat Magnum 4D 1988

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008691 sec (S:DO2)