Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1318 Magnum 4D 萬能 Tissue
纸巾
1318 Damacai 大馬彩 TISSUE PAPER
纸巾
1318 Sports Toto 多多 Paper napkin
纸巾

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 2 4 18 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1318 3RD 994/24 11/02/24 Sun Magnum 4D 22
1318 SP 5505/22 14/08/22 Sun Sports Toto 546
1318 2ND 680/22 10/04/22 Sun Magnum 4D 126
1318 1ST 605/21 03/11/21 Wed Magnum 4D 158
1318 SP 601/21 27/10/21 Wed Magnum 4D 7
1318 SP 412/20 30/09/20 Wed Magnum 4D 392
1318 1ST 234/19 04/09/19 Wed Magnum 4D 392
1318 SP 4941/19 25/08/19 Sun Damacai 10
1318 CON 148/19 24/02/19 Sun Magnum 4D 182
1318 CON 4684/17 15/11/17 Wed Sports Toto 466

Advertisements

1318 SP 429/15 08/03/15 Sun Magnum 4D 542
1318 SP 388/14 20/12/14 Sat Magnum 4D 78
1318 3RD 3765/13 08/01/13 Tue Damacai 711
1318 SP 3716/12 30/09/12 Sun Damacai 100
1318 CON 3563/11 23/11/11 Wed Damacai 312
1318 CON 3528/11 11/09/11 Sun Damacai 73
1318 CON 803/11 11/09/11 Sun Magnum 4D 0
1318 CON 715/11 09/03/11 Wed Magnum 4D 186
1318 SP 3355/10 18/09/10 Sat Damacai 172
1318 1ST 3400/10 29/08/10 Sun Sports Toto 20
1318 CON 457/09 27/09/09 Sun Magnum 4D 336
1318 CON 3083/09 07/03/09 Sat Damacai 204
1318 CON 030/07 04/03/07 Sun Magnum 4D 734
1318 SP 2725/06 03/09/06 Sun Sports Toto 182
1318 SP 2713/06 08/08/06 Tue Sports Toto 26
1318 CON 072/06 17/06/06 Sat Magnum 4D 52
1318 SP 2062/03 25/01/03 Sat Damacai 1239
1318 CON 2025/02 07/07/02 Sun Sports Toto 202
1318 2ND 056/02 11/05/02 Sat Magnum 4D 57
1318 CON 1796/01 09/06/01 Sat Damacai 336
1318 CON 010/01 24/01/01 Wed Magnum 4D 136
1318 CON 138/00 15/11/00 Wed Magnum 4D 70
1318 SP 140/99 21/11/99 Sun Magnum 4D 360
1318 SP 127/98 24/10/98 Sat Magnum 4D 393
1318 SP 1085/97 04/01/97 Sat Damacai 658
1318 SP 122/96 12/10/96 Sat Magnum 4D 84
1318 CON 983/96 07/01/96 Sun Sports Toto 279
1318 1ST 0887/95 30/09/95 Sat Damacai 99
1318 CON 057/94 12/05/94 Thu Magnum 4D 506
1318 CON 551/93 07/04/93 Wed Sports Toto 400
1318 CON 0210/91 02/06/91 Sun Damacai 675
1318 3RD 012/91 28/01/91 Mon Magnum 4D 125
1318 SP 017/90 08/02/90 Thu Magnum 4D 354
1318 3RD 001/89 02/01/89 Mon Magnum 4D 402
1318 CON 084/86 13/07/86 Sun Magnum 4D 904
1318 SP 074/85 12/10/85 Sat Magnum 4D 274

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010571 sec (S:DO2)