Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1288 Magnum 4D 萬能 Fruit Tart
水果挞
1288 Damacai 大馬彩 MORTAR
1288 Sports Toto 多多 Mortar

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 2 16 22

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1288 SP 5238/21 30/05/21 Sun Damacai 25
1288 CON 5234/21 23/05/21 Sun Damacai 7
1288 CON 5236/21 06/02/21 Sat Sports Toto 106
1288 CON 5165/20 30/12/20 Wed Damacai 38
1288 2ND 030/18 01/07/18 Sun Magnum 4D 913
1288 SP 4586/17 16/08/17 Wed Damacai 319
1288 CON 4566/17 15/03/17 Wed Sports Toto 154
1288 SP 4310/16 27/01/16 Wed Damacai 413
1288 SP 4174/15 06/01/15 Tue Sports Toto 386
1288 CON 329/14 23/08/14 Sat Magnum 4D 136

Advertisements

1288 SP 3845/13 19/06/13 Wed Damacai 56
1288 SP 3604/11 29/10/11 Sat Sports Toto 599
1288 3RD 3526/11 07/09/11 Wed Damacai 52
1288 CON 3572/11 24/08/11 Wed Sports Toto 14
1288 SP 3490/11 02/03/11 Wed Sports Toto 175
1288 CON 3418/10 06/10/10 Wed Sports Toto 147
1288 CON 609/10 01/08/10 Sun Magnum 4D 66
1288 CON 3350/10 16/05/10 Sun Sports Toto 77
1288 CON 533/10 27/02/10 Sat Magnum 4D 78
1288 CON 3048/08 23/08/08 Sat Sports Toto 553
1288 CON 097/07 31/07/07 Tue Magnum 4D 389
1288 CON 2836/07 05/05/07 Sat Sports Toto 87
1288 SP 2642/06 01/07/06 Sat Damacai 308
1288 SP 2551/05 31/08/05 Wed Sports Toto 304
1288 1ST 143/04 28/11/04 Sun Magnum 4D 276
1288 CON 2295/04 25/02/04 Wed Sports Toto 277
1288 CON 2122/03 08/02/03 Sat Sports Toto 382
1288 CON 2050/02 01/09/02 Sun Sports Toto 160
1288 CON 096/02 11/08/02 Sun Magnum 4D 21
1288 SP 1998/02 07/05/02 Tue Sports Toto 96
1288 SP 065/01 02/06/01 Sat Magnum 4D 339
1288 SP 018/01 11/02/01 Sun Magnum 4D 111
1288 CON 124/99 16/10/99 Sat Magnum 4D 484
1288 CON 1418/99 14/02/99 Sun Damacai 244
1288 CON 071/96 15/06/96 Sat Magnum 4D 974
1288 3RD 150/95 16/12/95 Sat Magnum 4D 182
1288 SP 0837/95 04/06/95 Sun Damacai 195
1288 SP 678/94 27/01/94 Thu Sports Toto 493
1288 CON 020/92 15/02/92 Sat Magnum 4D 712
1288 SP 0166/91 20/02/91 Wed Damacai 360
1288 SP 023/89 23/02/89 Thu Magnum 4D 727
1288 2ND 136/88 12/11/88 Sat Magnum 4D 103
1288 CON 097/87 13/08/87 Thu Magnum 4D 457

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006093 sec (S:DO2)