Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1278 Magnum 4D 萬能 Armani Exchange
Armani Exchange名牌产品
1278 Damacai 大馬彩 RAZOR
剃刀
1278 Sports Toto 多多 Razor
剃刀

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 2 20 23

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1278 CON 012/24 16/03/24 Sat Magnum 4D 32
1278 SP 5727/23 03/12/23 Sun Sports Toto 104
1278 CON 5684/23 29/08/23 Tue Sports Toto 96
1278 SP 5578/23 03/05/23 Wed Damacai 118
1278 SP 776/22 25/10/22 Tue Magnum 4D 190
1278 SP 749/22 31/08/22 Wed Magnum 4D 55
1278 SP 711/22 18/06/22 Sat Magnum 4D 74
1278 3RD 5393/22 16/04/22 Sat Damacai 63
1278 CON 5429/22 09/03/22 Wed Sports Toto 38
1278 CON 464/21 23/01/21 Sat Magnum 4D 410

Advertisements

1278 1ST 4894/19 15/05/19 Wed Damacai 543
1278 CON 4874/18 08/12/18 Sat Sports Toto 158
1278 CON 4791/18 24/06/18 Sun Sports Toto 167
1278 CON 976/18 11/03/18 Sun Magnum 4D 105
1278 CON 789/17 04/03/17 Sat Magnum 4D 372
1278 CON 4273/15 14/11/15 Sat Damacai 476
1278 SP 3983/14 26/03/14 Wed Damacai 598
1278 2ND 3672/12 01/07/12 Sun Damacai 633
1278 CON 3684/12 07/04/12 Sat Sports Toto 85
1278 SP 3654/12 05/02/12 Sun Sports Toto 62
1278 SP 3530/11 17/09/11 Sat Damacai 141
1278 2ND 3490/11 22/06/11 Wed Damacai 87
1278 SP 642/10 10/10/10 Sun Magnum 4D 255
1278 CON 3301/10 07/02/10 Sun Sports Toto 245
1278 2ND 3214/09 29/11/09 Sun Damacai 70
1278 1ST 414/09 01/07/09 Wed Magnum 4D 151
1278 CON 2778/07 25/04/07 Wed Damacai 798
1278 SP 104/06 30/08/06 Wed Magnum 4D 238
1278 CON 2607/06 19/04/06 Wed Damacai 133
1278 CON 146/05 04/12/05 Sun Magnum 4D 136
1278 CON 2582/05 09/11/05 Wed Sports Toto 25
1278 SP 2150/03 12/04/03 Sat Sports Toto 942
1278 CON 023/03 22/02/03 Sat Magnum 4D 49
1278 CON 009/03 19/01/03 Sun Magnum 4D 34
1278 CON 024/02 24/02/02 Sun Magnum 4D 329
1278 CON 1826/01 15/08/01 Wed Damacai 193
1278 SP 1662/00 12/04/00 Wed Sports Toto 490
1278 SP 1513/99 16/05/99 Sun Sports Toto 332
1278 CON 1485/99 17/03/99 Wed Sports Toto 60
1278 SP 1027/96 21/08/96 Wed Damacai 938
1278 SP 0994/96 05/06/96 Wed Damacai 77
1278 SP 844/95 18/02/95 Sat Sports Toto 473
1278 CON 0640/94 02/03/94 Wed Damacai 353
1278 CON 467/92 23/09/92 Wed Sports Toto 525
1278 SP 053/90 03/05/90 Thu Magnum 4D 874
1278 SP 074/88 20/06/88 Mon Magnum 4D 682
1278 3RD 051/87 26/04/87 Sun Magnum 4D 421
1278 CON 035/87 21/03/87 Sat Magnum 4D 36
1278 SP 057/86 11/05/86 Sun Magnum 4D 314

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009402 sec (S:DO2)