Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1207 Magnum 4D 萬能 Hot Water Flask
热水壶
1207 Damacai 大馬彩 THERMO FLASK
热水壶
1207 Sports Toto 多多 Kettle
热水壶

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 0 1 13 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1207 CON 5502/22 23/11/22 Wed Damacai 4
1207 SP 098/18 14/11/18 Wed Magnum 4D 1470
1207 SP 4794/18 14/10/18 Sun Damacai 31
1207 SP 4821/18 25/08/18 Sat Sports Toto 50
1207 SP 920/17 25/11/17 Sat Magnum 4D 273
1207 SP 4366/16 03/02/16 Wed Sports Toto 661
1207 SP 4260/15 28/06/15 Sun Sports Toto 220
1207 CON 4013/14 28/05/14 Wed Damacai 396
1207 1ST 3852/13 02/07/13 Tue Damacai 330
1207 1ST 3888/13 28/05/13 Tue Sports Toto 35

Advertisements

1207 1ST 916/12 28/04/12 Sat Magnum 4D 39
1207 CON 3578/11 06/09/11 Tue Sports Toto 235
1207 SP 787/11 07/08/11 Sun Magnum 4D 30
1207 CON 760/11 11/06/11 Sat Magnum 4D 57
1207 3RD 677/10 25/12/10 Sat Magnum 4D 168
1207 CON 3321/10 06/07/10 Tue Damacai 172
1207 CON 3111/09 03/05/09 Sun Damacai 429
1207 SP 3020/08 18/06/08 Wed Sports Toto 319
1207 SP 2378/04 25/12/04 Sat Damacai 1271
1207 CON 103/04 28/08/04 Sat Magnum 4D 119
1207 SP 137/03 15/11/03 Sat Magnum 4D 287
1207 SP 2168/03 17/09/03 Wed Damacai 59
1207 CON 112/99 18/09/99 Sat Magnum 4D 1460
1207 CON 1184/97 23/08/97 Sat Damacai 756
1207 CON 1118/97 22/03/97 Sat Damacai 154
1207 1ST 1056/96 27/10/96 Sun Damacai 146
1207 SP 941/95 01/10/95 Sun Sports Toto 392
1207 CON 0416/92 26/09/92 Sat Damacai 1100
1207 SP 024/92 24/02/92 Mon Magnum 4D 215
1207 CON 022/91 21/02/91 Thu Magnum 4D 368

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007034 sec (S:DO2)