Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1202 Magnum 4D 萬能 Straw Hat
草帽
1202 Damacai 大馬彩 RICE HAT
1202 Sports Toto 多多 Bamboo hat

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 4 24 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1202 3RD 5502/22 23/11/22 Wed Damacai 4
1202 2ND 5486/22 23/10/22 Sun Damacai 31
1202 3RD 5449/22 09/08/22 Tue Damacai 75
1202 SP 599/21 24/10/21 Sun Magnum 4D 289
1202 SP 4967/19 20/10/19 Sun Damacai 735
1202 CON 4996/19 31/08/19 Sat Sports Toto 50
1202 CON 4908/19 17/02/19 Sun Sports Toto 195
1202 CON 4871/18 02/12/18 Sun Sports Toto 77
1202 CON 101/18 21/11/18 Wed Magnum 4D 11
1202 CON 4810/18 17/11/18 Sat Damacai 4

Advertisements

1202 3RD 680/16 02/08/16 Tue Magnum 4D 834
1202 SP 4321/16 17/02/16 Wed Damacai 167
1202 SP 4304/16 16/01/16 Sat Damacai 32
1202 3RD 4141/15 15/02/15 Sun Damacai 335
1202 SP 416/15 14/02/15 Sat Magnum 4D 1
1202 CON 4011/14 24/05/14 Sat Damacai 266
1202 SP 224/14 18/01/14 Sat Magnum 4D 126
1202 CON 3793/13 03/03/13 Sun Damacai 321
1202 SP 038/13 02/01/13 Wed Magnum 4D 60
1202 SP 3510/11 13/04/11 Wed Sports Toto 630
1202 CON 383/09 26/04/09 Sun Magnum 4D 717
1202 SP 2981/08 20/07/08 Sun Damacai 280
1202 SP 082/07 27/06/07 Wed Magnum 4D 389
1202 SP 2814/07 18/03/07 Sun Sports Toto 101
1202 CON 2728/06 10/09/06 Sun Sports Toto 189
1202 CON 2632/06 10/06/06 Sat Damacai 92
1202 CON 119/03 04/10/03 Sat Magnum 4D 980
1202 SP 2136/03 06/07/03 Sun Damacai 90
1202 SP 2166/03 18/05/03 Sun Sports Toto 49
1202 SP 1786/01 16/05/01 Wed Damacai 732
1202 CON 1757/00 11/11/00 Sat Sports Toto 186
1202 CON 1735/00 20/09/00 Wed Sports Toto 52
1202 SP 009/00 19/01/00 Wed Magnum 4D 245
1202 SP 1539/99 07/11/99 Sun Damacai 73
1202 SP 1415/98 10/10/98 Sat Sports Toto 393
1202 CON 1308/98 07/06/98 Sun Damacai 125
1202 SP 140/97 22/11/97 Sat Magnum 4D 197
1202 CON 135/96 10/11/96 Sun Magnum 4D 377
1202 CON 856/95 18/03/95 Sat Sports Toto 603
1202 SP 0776/95 14/01/95 Sat Damacai 63
1202 SP 0698/94 16/07/94 Sat Damacai 182
1202 SP 0624/94 23/01/94 Sun Damacai 174
1202 2ND 567/93 13/05/93 Thu Sports Toto 255
1202 SP 410/92 13/05/92 Wed Sports Toto 365
1202 SP 0215/91 15/06/91 Sat Damacai 333
1202 SP 151/86 18/12/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1640
1202 CON 121/86 09/10/86 Thu Magnum 4D 70
1202 CON 046/85 08/08/85 Thu Magnum 4D 427

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010903 sec (S:DO2)