Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1191 Magnum 4D 萬能 Gimlet/Hand Drill
手钻
1191 Damacai 大馬彩 HAND DRILL
1191 Sports Toto 多多 Brace

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 2 18 10

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1191 SP 594/21 13/10/21 Wed Magnum 4D 10
1191 SP 192/19 05/06/19 Wed Magnum 4D 861
1191 SP 4873/18 05/12/18 Wed Sports Toto 182
1191 2ND 056/18 22/08/18 Wed Magnum 4D 105
1191 SP 4794/18 30/06/18 Sat Sports Toto 53
1191 SP 4780/18 30/05/18 Wed Sports Toto 31
1191 SP 4697/18 25/03/18 Sun Damacai 66
1191 CON 880/17 05/09/17 Tue Magnum 4D 201
1191 3RD 4538/17 18/01/17 Wed Sports Toto 230
1191 CON 4383/16 25/06/16 Sat Damacai 207

Advertisements

1191 SP 4146/15 24/02/15 Tue Damacai 54
1191 CON 3894/13 09/06/13 Sun Sports Toto 625
1191 1ST 3813/12 29/12/12 Sat Sports Toto 162
1191 2ND 3772/12 06/10/12 Sat Sports Toto 84
1191 CON 3639/12 08/01/12 Sun Sports Toto 272
1191 SP 3321/10 06/07/10 Tue Damacai 551
1191 CON 3118/09 17/05/09 Sun Damacai 415
1191 SP 3101/09 12/04/09 Sun Damacai 35
1191 SP 139/06 19/11/06 Sun Magnum 4D 875
1191 SP 2686/06 11/06/06 Sun Sports Toto 161
1191 CON 045/05 13/04/05 Wed Magnum 4D 424
1191 SP 2455/05 09/02/05 Wed Sports Toto 63
1191 CON 2317/04 08/08/04 Sun Damacai 185
1191 CON 2254/03 29/11/03 Sat Sports Toto 253
1191 3RD 049/02 24/04/02 Wed Magnum 4D 584
1191 SP 139/01 21/11/01 Wed Magnum 4D 154
1191 CON 1707/00 22/07/00 Sat Sports Toto 487
1191 SP 1165/97 09/07/97 Wed Damacai 1109
1191 SP 1197/97 21/05/97 Wed Sports Toto 49
1191 1ST 014/93 01/02/93 Mon Magnum 4D 1570
1191 SP 134/91 09/11/91 Sat Magnum 4D 450
1191 CON 156/90 29/12/90 Sat Magnum 4D 315
1191 SP 133/90 05/11/90 Mon Magnum 4D 54
1191 2ND 071/90 14/06/90 Thu Magnum 4D 144

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005952 sec (S:DO2)