Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1167 Magnum 4D 萬能 Drinking Straw
吸水管
1167 Damacai 大馬彩 STRAW
吸管
1167 Sports Toto 多多 Straw
吸水草

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 1 18 8

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1167 SP 5534/23 25/01/23 Wed Damacai 5
1167 2ND 5533/22 12/10/22 Wed Sports Toto 105
1167 SP 647/22 30/01/22 Sun Magnum 4D 255
1167 CON 5331/21 05/12/21 Sun Damacai 56
1167 CON 4704/18 08/04/18 Sun Damacai 1337
1167 1ST 4711/18 10/01/18 Wed Sports Toto 88
1167 SP 4658/17 24/09/17 Sun Sports Toto 108
1167 SP 4581/17 05/08/17 Sat Damacai 50
1167 3RD 4512/17 12/03/17 Sun Damacai 146
1167 SP 4442/16 09/07/16 Sat Sports Toto 246

Advertisements

1167 SP 4309/16 26/01/16 Tue Damacai 74
1167 SP 4097/14 03/08/14 Sun Sports Toto 541
1167 SP 4020/14 11/06/14 Wed Damacai 53
1167 SP 3913/13 06/11/13 Wed Damacai 217
1167 SP 3136/09 24/06/09 Wed Damacai 1596
1167 SP 2689/06 17/06/06 Sat Sports Toto 1103
1167 SP 2477/05 23/03/05 Wed Sports Toto 451
1167 SP 155/02 28/12/02 Sat Magnum 4D 816
1167 SP 014/02 02/02/02 Sat Magnum 4D 329
1167 SP 1776/00 24/12/00 Sun Sports Toto 405
1167 CON 1652/00 22/07/00 Sat Damacai 155
1167 SP 1588/99 30/10/99 Sat Sports Toto 266
1167 1ST 1506/99 25/08/99 Wed Damacai 66
1167 CON 1342/98 25/04/98 Sat Sports Toto 487
1167 CON 029/98 08/03/98 Sun Magnum 4D 48
1167 SP 002/96 06/01/96 Sat Magnum 4D 792
1167 CON 894/95 14/06/95 Wed Sports Toto 206
1167 SP 0765/94 18/12/94 Sun Damacai 178
1167 2ND 0231/91 21/07/91 Sun Damacai 1246
1167 CON 121/89 09/10/89 Mon Magnum 4D 650

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011352 sec (S:DO2)