Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1162 Magnum 4D 萬能 Fly Swatter
苍蝇拍
1162 Damacai 大馬彩 FLY SWATTER
蝇拍
1162 Sports Toto 多多 Fly-swatter
蝇拍

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 3 0 22 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1162 CON 5192/21 21/02/21 Sun Damacai 6
1162 SP 5238/21 09/02/21 Tue Sports Toto 12
1162 CON 393/20 19/08/20 Wed Magnum 4D 174
1162 SP 5059/20 15/01/20 Wed Sports Toto 217
1162 SP 4993/19 24/08/19 Sat Sports Toto 144
1162 CON 4709/18 21/04/18 Sat Damacai 490
1162 SP 4708/18 18/04/18 Wed Damacai 3
1162 SP 531/15 07/10/15 Wed Magnum 4D 924
1162 CON 527/15 30/09/15 Wed Magnum 4D 7
1162 2ND 4241/15 09/09/15 Wed Damacai 21

Advertisements

1162 SP 465/15 23/05/15 Sat Magnum 4D 1
1162 CON 365/14 02/11/14 Sun Magnum 4D 202
1162 CON 3607/12 18/02/12 Sat Damacai 988
1162 CON 3593/11 05/10/11 Wed Sports Toto 136
1162 CON 3441/10 24/11/10 Wed Sports Toto 315
1162 SP 3199/09 31/10/09 Sat Damacai 389
1162 SP 2816/07 15/07/07 Sun Damacai 839
1162 SP 2724/06 30/12/06 Sat Damacai 197
1162 SP 2349/04 17/10/04 Sun Damacai 804
1162 2ND 2102/02 28/12/02 Sat Sports Toto 659
1162 SP 2043/02 15/12/02 Sun Damacai 13
1162 CON 1558/99 22/08/99 Sun Sports Toto 1211
1162 SP 1522/99 06/06/99 Sun Sports Toto 77
1162 2ND 1505/99 01/05/99 Sat Sports Toto 36
1162 CON 1449/99 25/04/99 Sun Damacai 6
1162 CON 044/99 11/04/99 Sun Magnum 4D 14
1162 SP 1016/96 27/07/96 Sat Damacai 988
1162 SP 0850/95 05/07/95 Wed Damacai 388
1162 SP 808/94 26/11/94 Sat Sports Toto 221
1162 SP 640/93 31/10/93 Sun Sports Toto 391
1162 SP 499/92 06/12/92 Sun Sports Toto 329
1162 CON 415/92 24/05/92 Sun Sports Toto 196
1162 SP 044/92 11/04/92 Sat Magnum 4D 43
1162 CON 0276/91 03/11/91 Sun Damacai 160
1162 SP 115/91 26/09/91 Thu Magnum 4D 38
1162 SP 079/91 04/07/91 Thu Magnum 4D 84
1162 CON 096/89 12/08/89 Sat Magnum 4D 691
1162 CON 008/87 17/01/87 Sat Magnum 4D 938
1162 SP 089/86 26/07/86 Sat Magnum 4D 175
1162 SP 043/85 01/08/85 Thu Magnum 4D 359

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005686 sec (S:DO2)