Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1093 Magnum 4D 萬能 Small Hacksaw
小钢锯
1093 Damacai 大馬彩 ANCIENT TEETH REMOVAL TOOL
拔牙器
1093 Sports Toto 多多 Extraction device
拔牙器

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 2 20 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1093 SP 064/24 10/07/24 Wed Magnum 4D 14
1093 CON 5765/24 22/06/24 Sat Damacai 18
1093 CON 5613/23 19/07/23 Wed Damacai 339
1093 SP 435/20 18/11/20 Wed Magnum 4D 973
1093 CON 4974/19 14/07/19 Sun Sports Toto 493
1093 CON 4786/18 29/09/18 Sat Damacai 288
1093 CON 979/18 18/03/18 Sun Magnum 4D 195
1093 CON 4614/17 11/10/17 Wed Damacai 158
1093 CON 4499/17 12/02/17 Sun Damacai 241
1093 CON 4390/16 20/03/16 Sun Sports Toto 329

Advertisements

1093 CON 4232/15 02/05/15 Sat Sports Toto 112
1093 3RD 4077/14 08/10/14 Wed Damacai 206
1093 CON 3917/13 16/11/13 Sat Damacai 326
1093 SP 3812/12 26/12/12 Wed Sports Toto 325
1093 CON 3736/12 11/11/12 Sun Damacai 45
1093 2ND 3642/12 15/01/12 Sun Sports Toto 301
1093 CON 3558/11 23/07/11 Sat Sports Toto 176
1093 SP 2908/08 03/02/08 Sun Damacai 1266
1093 SP 2864/07 31/10/07 Wed Damacai 95
1093 CON 062/06 24/05/06 Wed Magnum 4D 525
1093 3RD 2576/05 26/10/05 Wed Sports Toto 210
1093 SP 2338/04 25/09/04 Sat Damacai 396
1093 SP 2128/03 18/06/03 Wed Damacai 465
1093 CON 2058/03 15/01/03 Wed Damacai 154
1093 SP 1790/01 27/01/01 Sat Sports Toto 718
1093 CON 1539/99 07/11/99 Sun Damacai 447
1093 CON 1574/99 26/09/99 Sun Sports Toto 42
1093 SP 1565/99 08/09/99 Wed Sports Toto 18
1093 CON 1345/98 02/05/98 Sat Sports Toto 494
1093 CON 1227/97 30/11/97 Sun Damacai 153
1093 SP 082/96 10/07/96 Wed Magnum 4D 508
1093 SP 0987/96 19/05/96 Sun Damacai 52
1093 SP 0792/95 19/02/95 Sun Damacai 455
1093 SP 0739/94 19/10/94 Wed Damacai 123
1093 SP 787/94 08/10/94 Sat Sports Toto 11
1093 SP 0526/93 09/06/93 Wed Damacai 486
1093 CON 011/93 25/01/93 Mon Magnum 4D 135
1093 CON 0377/92 27/06/92 Sat Damacai 212
1093 2ND 082/91 11/07/91 Thu Magnum 4D 352
1093 SP 119/90 04/10/90 Thu Magnum 4D 280
1093 SP 029/90 08/03/90 Thu Magnum 4D 210
1093 SP 150/89 16/12/89 Sat Magnum 4D 82
1093 SP 028/89 06/03/89 Mon Magnum 4D 285
1093 CON 021/86 16/02/86 Sun Magnum 4D 1114

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008551 sec (S:DO2)