Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1046 Magnum 4D 萬能 Door Knob
门柄
1046 Damacai 大馬彩 DOOR
1046 Sports Toto 多多 Door

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 4 1 17 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1046 CON 011/24 13/03/24 Wed Magnum 4D 133
1046 SP 966/23 10/12/23 Sun Magnum 4D 94
1046 CON 5627/23 20/08/23 Sun Damacai 112
1046 CON 5640/23 24/05/23 Wed Sports Toto 88
1046 CON 5506/22 30/11/22 Wed Damacai 175
1046 1ST 5530/22 05/10/22 Wed Sports Toto 56
1046 CON 5470/22 21/09/22 Wed Damacai 14
1046 SP 5341/21 26/12/21 Sun Damacai 269
1046 CON 600/21 26/10/21 Tue Magnum 4D 61
1046 CON 5165/20 30/12/20 Wed Damacai 300

Advertisements

1046 CON 5127/20 10/10/20 Sat Damacai 46
1046 SP 4863/18 17/11/18 Sat Sports Toto 693
1046 SP 4409/16 27/04/16 Wed Sports Toto 934
1046 CON 4378/16 24/02/16 Wed Sports Toto 63
1046 SP 4278/15 05/08/15 Wed Sports Toto 203
1046 SP 4251/15 07/06/15 Sun Sports Toto 59
1046 SP 4203/15 03/03/15 Tue Sports Toto 96
1046 CON 4078/14 22/06/14 Sun Sports Toto 254
1046 CON 3641/12 14/01/12 Sat Sports Toto 890
1046 1ST 742/11 03/05/11 Tue Magnum 4D 256
1046 SP 731/11 10/04/11 Sun Magnum 4D 23
1046 CON 3109/09 29/04/09 Wed Damacai 711
1046 CON 3083/08 08/11/08 Sat Sports Toto 172
1046 SP 3038/08 30/07/08 Wed Sports Toto 101
1046 CON 2741/06 11/10/06 Wed Sports Toto 658
1046 3RD 2723/06 30/08/06 Wed Sports Toto 42
1046 SP 2616/06 07/05/06 Sun Damacai 115
1046 SP 039/05 30/03/05 Wed Magnum 4D 403
1046 1ST 2245/03 09/11/03 Sun Sports Toto 507
1046 2ND 2202/03 06/08/03 Wed Sports Toto 95
1046 CON 2121/03 06/02/03 Thu Sports Toto 181
1046 CON 1979/02 24/07/02 Wed Damacai 197
1046 2ND 1701/00 07/11/00 Tue Damacai 624
1046 CON 122/00 08/10/00 Sun Magnum 4D 30
1046 CON 1373/98 05/07/98 Sun Sports Toto 826
1046 CON 1023/96 11/08/96 Sun Damacai 693
1046 SP 1013/96 20/07/96 Sat Damacai 22
1046 SP 0979/96 01/05/96 Wed Damacai 80
1046 CON 0931/96 10/01/96 Wed Damacai 112
1046 2ND 800/94 06/11/94 Sun Sports Toto 430
1046 SP 0594/93 14/11/93 Sun Damacai 357
1046 2ND 0551/93 07/08/93 Sat Damacai 99
1046 SP 0292/91 11/12/91 Wed Damacai 605
1046 SP 144/88 01/12/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1105
1046 SP 029/88 07/03/88 Mon Magnum 4D 269

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008286 sec (S:DO2)