Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0972 Magnum 4D 萬能 Old Calendar
旧日历
0972 Damacai 大馬彩 CALENDAR
日历
0972 Sports Toto 多多 Calendar
日历

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 3 15 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0972 CON 5827/24 10/07/24 Wed Sports Toto 14
0972 SP 5719/23 15/11/23 Wed Sports Toto 238
0972 CON 5344/22 01/01/22 Sat Damacai 683
0972 SP 5233/21 31/01/21 Sun Sports Toto 335
0972 3RD 5173/21 17/01/21 Sun Damacai 14
0972 CON 5127/20 10/10/20 Sat Damacai 99
0972 CON 5034/19 20/11/19 Wed Sports Toto 325
0972 3RD 4968/19 23/10/19 Wed Damacai 28
0972 SP 025/18 23/06/18 Sat Magnum 4D 487
0972 CON 4667/17 11/10/17 Wed Sports Toto 255

Advertisements

0972 3RD 312/14 16/07/14 Wed Magnum 4D 157
0972 2ND 3782/12 28/10/12 Sun Sports Toto 626
0972 SP 3657/12 30/05/12 Wed Damacai 151
0972 CON 3325/10 14/07/10 Wed Damacai 686
0972 1ST 3058/09 11/01/09 Sun Damacai 549
0972 CON 323/08 17/12/08 Wed Magnum 4D 25
0972 CON 156/07 05/12/07 Wed Magnum 4D 378
0972 CON 2699/06 05/11/06 Sun Damacai 395
0972 SP 2698/06 05/07/06 Wed Sports Toto 123
0972 CON 1957/02 06/02/02 Wed Sports Toto 1610
0972 1ST 134/01 10/11/01 Sat Magnum 4D 88
0972 SP 1910/01 24/10/01 Wed Sports Toto 17
0972 CON 038/01 31/03/01 Sat Magnum 4D 207
0972 CON 1437/99 28/03/99 Sun Damacai 734
0972 SP 123/98 14/10/98 Wed Magnum 4D 165
0972 SP 072/98 17/06/98 Wed Magnum 4D 119
0972 CON 1057/96 30/10/96 Wed Damacai 595
0972 SP 0981/96 05/05/96 Sun Damacai 178
0972 SP 0903/95 05/11/95 Sun Damacai 182
0972 CON 0854/95 15/07/95 Sat Damacai 113
0972 SP 0820/95 26/04/95 Wed Damacai 80
0972 CON 785/94 02/10/94 Sun Sports Toto 206
0972 SP 0398/92 15/08/92 Sat Damacai 778
0972 SP 116/91 28/09/91 Sat Magnum 4D 322
0972 SP 006/88 14/01/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1353
0972 SP 033/87 15/03/87 Sun Magnum 4D 305
0972 CON 079/86 03/07/86 Thu Magnum 4D 255

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007385 sec (S:DO2)