Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0965 Magnum 4D 萬能 Lipstick Brush
唇扫
0965 Damacai 大馬彩 LIPSTICKS
唇膏
0965 Sports Toto 多多 Lipstick
口红

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 0 16 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0965 SP 5801/24 15/05/24 Wed Sports Toto 3
0965 CON 5770/24 05/03/24 Tue Sports Toto 71
0965 SP 4686/17 19/11/17 Sun Sports Toto 2298
0965 2ND 4649/17 05/09/17 Tue Sports Toto 75
0965 CON 4595/17 13/05/17 Sat Sports Toto 115
0965 SP 552/15 21/11/15 Sat Magnum 4D 539
0965 SP 298/14 15/06/14 Sun Magnum 4D 524
0965 SP 3830/13 18/05/13 Sat Damacai 393
0965 SP 3175/09 12/09/09 Sat Damacai 1344
0965 SP 3143/09 08/07/09 Wed Damacai 66

Advertisements

0965 1ST 338/09 21/01/09 Wed Magnum 4D 14
0965 CON 3022/08 25/10/08 Sat Damacai 88
0965 CON 2699/06 08/07/06 Sat Sports Toto 840
0965 CON 2395/05 26/01/05 Wed Damacai 528
0965 CON 010/05 22/01/05 Sat Magnum 4D 4
0965 CON 2390/04 19/09/04 Sun Sports Toto 125
0965 SP 2359/04 14/07/04 Wed Sports Toto 67
0965 SP 2064/02 05/10/02 Sat Sports Toto 648
0965 CON 1902/02 03/02/02 Sun Damacai 244
0965 CON 060/01 20/05/01 Sun Magnum 4D 259
0965 1ST 1618/00 06/05/00 Sat Damacai 379
0965 SP 1600/99 24/11/99 Wed Sports Toto 164
0965 SP 1460/99 16/05/99 Sun Damacai 192
0965 SP 051/99 28/04/99 Wed Magnum 4D 18
0965 CON 1410/98 30/09/98 Wed Sports Toto 210
0965 CON 1344/98 30/08/98 Sun Damacai 31
0965 2ND 1307/98 06/06/98 Sat Damacai 85
0965 CON 073/96 19/06/96 Wed Magnum 4D 717
0965 SP 417/92 28/05/92 Thu Sports Toto 1483
0965 SP 0220/91 26/06/91 Wed Damacai 337
0965 SP 055/86 08/05/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1875
0965 CON 026/86 01/03/86 Sat Magnum 4D 68

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008147 sec (S:DO2)