Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0922 Magnum 4D 萬能 Deformed Duckling
畸形小鸭
0922 Damacai 大馬彩 TWO HEADED DUCKING
怪小鸭
0922 Sports Toto 多多 Strange dickling
怪鸭仔

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 1 10 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0922 CON 527/21 30/05/21 Sun Magnum 4D 20
0922 1ST 5192/20 03/11/20 Tue Sports Toto 208
0922 CON 4817/18 01/12/18 Sat Damacai 703
0922 CON 4766/18 19/08/18 Sun Damacai 104
0922 SP 920/17 25/11/17 Sat Magnum 4D 267
0922 CON 638/16 03/05/16 Tue Magnum 4D 571
0922 CON 231/14 01/02/14 Sat Magnum 4D 822
0922 CON 3947/13 29/09/13 Sun Sports Toto 125
0922 CON 999/12 17/10/12 Wed Magnum 4D 347
0922 CON 771/11 03/07/11 Sun Magnum 4D 472

Advertisements

0922 CON 3176/09 13/09/09 Sun Damacai 161
0922 SP 385/09 02/05/09 Sat Magnum 4D 134
0922 SP 3131/09 14/02/09 Sat Sports Toto 77
0922 SP 285/08 27/09/08 Sat Magnum 4D 140
0922 SP 124/06 15/10/06 Sun Magnum 4D 713
0922 CON 2654/06 05/04/06 Wed Sports Toto 193
0922 1ST 102/04 25/08/04 Wed Magnum 4D 588
0922 2ND 2172/03 27/09/03 Sat Damacai 333
0922 3RD 2128/03 18/06/03 Wed Damacai 101
0922 CON 1779/00 31/12/00 Sun Sports Toto 899
0922 CON 1569/00 15/01/00 Sat Damacai 351
0922 SP 057/98 13/05/98 Wed Magnum 4D 612
0922 CON 1323/98 11/03/98 Wed Sports Toto 63
0922 CON 144/96 01/12/96 Sun Magnum 4D 465
0922 2ND 1102/96 12/10/96 Sat Sports Toto 50
0922 SP 0845/95 24/06/95 Sat Damacai 476
0922 SP 0454/92 23/12/92 Wed Damacai 913
0922 SP 076/88 25/06/88 Sat Magnum 4D 1642
0922 CON 005/88 10/01/88 Sun Magnum 4D 167
0922 CON 010/87 22/01/87 Thu Magnum 4D 353
0922 CON 037/86 27/03/86 Thu Magnum 4D 301

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006105 sec (S:DO2)