Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0895 Magnum 4D 萬能 Skin Fungus
0895 Damacai 大馬彩 VITILIGO SKIN DISEASE
白蚀
0895 Sports Toto 多多 Vitiligo
白蚀

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 1 17 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0895 SP 046/24 01/06/24 Sat Magnum 4D 18
0895 CON 5699/23 01/10/23 Sun Sports Toto 244
0895 SP 5640/23 24/05/23 Wed Sports Toto 130
0895 SP 874/23 20/05/23 Sat Magnum 4D 4
0895 CON 5564/23 01/04/23 Sat Damacai 49
0895 SP 5432/22 16/03/22 Wed Sports Toto 381
0895 SP 454/20 30/12/20 Wed Magnum 4D 441
0895 SP 5151/20 29/11/20 Sun Damacai 31
0895 CON 5133/20 21/10/20 Wed Damacai 39
0895 CON 209/19 13/07/19 Sat Magnum 4D 466

Advertisements

0895 2ND 4444/16 29/10/16 Sat Damacai 385
0895 CON 3807/13 31/03/13 Sun Damacai 1308
0895 3RD 3774/12 10/10/12 Wed Sports Toto 172
0895 CON 3526/11 15/05/11 Sun Sports Toto 514
0895 CON 595/10 04/07/10 Sun Magnum 4D 315
0895 SP 3348/10 12/05/10 Wed Sports Toto 53
0895 2ND 355/09 25/02/09 Wed Magnum 4D 441
0895 SP 322/08 14/12/08 Sun Magnum 4D 73
0895 SP 314/08 29/11/08 Sat Magnum 4D 15
0895 1ST 2992/08 16/08/08 Sat Damacai 105
0895 SP 2843/07 19/05/07 Sat Sports Toto 455
0895 SP 2333/04 12/09/04 Sun Damacai 979
0895 SP 015/04 04/02/04 Wed Magnum 4D 221
0895 1ST 2199/03 30/07/03 Wed Sports Toto 189
0895 CON 1741/01 03/02/01 Sat Damacai 907
0895 SP 117/99 29/09/99 Wed Magnum 4D 493
0895 CON 037/99 27/03/99 Sat Magnum 4D 186
0895 SP 1362/98 10/06/98 Wed Sports Toto 290
0895 SP 1333/98 04/04/98 Sat Sports Toto 67
0895 CON 085/96 17/07/96 Wed Magnum 4D 626
0895 CON 0958/96 13/03/96 Wed Damacai 126
0895 2ND 0936/96 21/01/96 Sun Damacai 52
0895 SP 0588/93 31/10/93 Sun Damacai 812
0895 CON 0295/91 18/12/91 Wed Damacai 683
0895 CON 0246/91 25/08/91 Sun Damacai 115
0895 CON 0186/91 07/04/91 Sun Damacai 140
0895 SP 088/89 24/07/89 Mon Magnum 4D 622

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008749 sec (S:DO2)