Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0711 Magnum 4D 萬能 Tuna
吞拿鱼
0711 Damacai 大馬彩 FROG FISH
岛鋦鱼
0711 Sports Toto 多多 Fish curium
岛锔

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 4 1 20 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0711 2ND 022/24 07/04/24 Sun Magnum 4D 41
0711 SP 847/23 18/03/23 Sat Magnum 4D 386
0711 CON 705/22 05/06/22 Sun Magnum 4D 286
0711 CON 5446/22 16/04/22 Sat Sports Toto 50
0711 CON 5056/20 08/01/20 Wed Sports Toto 829
0711 SP 4968/19 23/10/19 Wed Damacai 77
0711 SP 4765/18 18/08/18 Sat Damacai 431
0711 SP 959/18 10/02/18 Sat Magnum 4D 189
0711 1ST 4593/17 07/05/17 Sun Sports Toto 279
0711 CON 4485/17 18/01/17 Wed Damacai 109

Advertisements

0711 SP 637/16 01/05/16 Sun Magnum 4D 10
0711 SP 611/16 12/03/16 Sat Magnum 4D 50
0711 CON 4305/15 03/10/15 Sat Sports Toto 161
0711 SP 3574/11 28/08/11 Sun Sports Toto 1497
0711 2ND 3428/11 13/02/11 Sun Damacai 196
0711 1ST 3325/10 28/03/10 Sun Sports Toto 322
0711 SP 3206/09 26/07/09 Sun Sports Toto 245
0711 SP 3134/09 21/02/09 Sat Sports Toto 155
0711 3RD 3052/08 30/12/08 Tue Damacai 53
0711 SP 3007/08 20/09/08 Sat Damacai 101
0711 CON 2942/07 23/12/07 Sun Sports Toto 272
0711 CON 2507/05 29/05/05 Sun Sports Toto 938
0711 SP 2456/05 12/02/05 Sat Sports Toto 106
0711 SP 2361/04 14/11/04 Sun Damacai 90
0711 SP 1928/02 02/04/02 Tue Damacai 957
0711 SP 1912/01 28/10/01 Sun Sports Toto 156
0711 2ND 1717/00 13/12/00 Wed Damacai 319
0711 SP 1486/99 20/03/99 Sat Sports Toto 634
0711 SP 021/99 17/02/99 Wed Magnum 4D 31
0711 SP 138/97 16/11/97 Sun Magnum 4D 458
0711 SP 129/97 26/10/97 Sun Magnum 4D 21
0711 SP 973/95 16/12/95 Sat Sports Toto 680
0711 2ND 083/95 12/07/95 Wed Magnum 4D 157
0711 SP 661/93 19/12/93 Sun Sports Toto 570
0711 CON 0522/93 30/05/93 Sun Damacai 203
0711 1ST 489/92 12/11/92 Thu Sports Toto 199
0711 CON 106/92 03/09/92 Thu Magnum 4D 70
0711 CON 040/88 02/04/88 Sat Magnum 4D 1615
0711 CON 006/88 14/01/88 Thu Magnum 4D 79
0711 CON 008/86 18/01/86 Sat Magnum 4D 726

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010181 sec (S:DO2)