Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0689 Magnum 4D 萬能 Studying Science
读科学系
0689 Damacai 大馬彩 TETRA FISH
柳鲪鱼
0689 Sports Toto 多多 Liu Jun
柳君

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 4 4 17 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0689 SP 994/24 11/02/24 Sun Magnum 4D 22
0689 SP 5665/23 12/11/23 Sun Damacai 91
0689 SP 5594/23 08/02/23 Wed Sports Toto 277
0689 SP 783/22 09/11/22 Wed Magnum 4D 91
0689 CON 722/22 10/07/22 Sun Magnum 4D 122
0689 1ST 5419/22 12/06/22 Sun Damacai 28
0689 2ND 657/22 19/02/22 Sat Magnum 4D 113
0689 SP 5259/21 24/03/21 Wed Sports Toto 332
0689 CON 475/21 10/02/21 Wed Magnum 4D 42
0689 SP 290/20 04/01/20 Sat Magnum 4D 403

Advertisements

0689 CON 163/19 31/03/19 Sun Magnum 4D 161
0689 SP 4839/19 16/01/19 Wed Damacai 74
0689 2ND 4852/18 27/10/18 Sat Sports Toto 81
0689 CON 4791/18 07/10/18 Sun Damacai 20
0689 CON 838/17 11/06/17 Sun Magnum 4D 483
0689 1ST 763/17 14/01/17 Sat Magnum 4D 148
0689 SP 4276/15 21/11/15 Sat Damacai 420
0689 SP 358/14 19/10/14 Sun Magnum 4D 398
0689 SP 4097/14 03/08/14 Sun Sports Toto 77
0689 SP 3813/13 13/04/13 Sat Damacai 477
0689 3RD 789/11 13/08/11 Sat Magnum 4D 609
0689 CON 2929/07 25/11/07 Sun Sports Toto 1357
0689 SP 076/06 25/06/06 Sun Magnum 4D 518
0689 SP 2554/05 07/09/05 Wed Sports Toto 291
0689 CON 2276/04 17/01/04 Sat Sports Toto 599
0689 CON 145/02 04/12/02 Wed Magnum 4D 409
0689 3RD 2009/02 01/06/02 Sat Sports Toto 186
0689 CON 1874/01 01/08/01 Wed Sports Toto 304
0689 3RD 1603/99 01/12/99 Wed Sports Toto 609
0689 SP 1407/98 23/09/98 Wed Sports Toto 434
0689 CON 1204/97 08/10/97 Wed Damacai 350
0689 2ND 1173/97 26/03/97 Wed Sports Toto 196
0689 CON 1114/97 12/03/97 Wed Damacai 14
0689 SP 0525/93 06/06/93 Sun Damacai 1375
0689 2ND 001/93 02/01/93 Sat Magnum 4D 155
0689 3RD 412/92 17/05/92 Sun Sports Toto 230
0689 CON 057/91 13/05/91 Mon Magnum 4D 370
0689 SP 067/88 04/06/88 Sat Magnum 4D 1073

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011061 sec (S:DO2)