Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0679 Magnum 4D 萬能 "Roti Canai"
印度煎饼
0679 Damacai 大馬彩 SCOMBER FISH
鲭鱼
0679 Sports Toto 多多 Mackerel
鲭鱼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 1 9 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0679 CON 5245/21 21/02/21 Sun Sports Toto 16
0679 SP 5133/20 21/10/20 Wed Damacai 123
0679 SP 4817/18 01/12/18 Sat Damacai 690
0679 CON 911/17 05/11/17 Sun Magnum 4D 391
0679 SP 4558/17 26/02/17 Sun Sports Toto 252
0679 SP 4401/16 10/04/16 Sun Sports Toto 322
0679 SP 348/14 30/09/14 Tue Magnum 4D 558
0679 CON 3848/13 06/03/13 Wed Sports Toto 573
0679 CON 3500/11 10/07/11 Sun Damacai 605
0679 CON 3465/11 15/01/11 Sat Sports Toto 176

Advertisements

0679 CON 596/10 06/07/10 Tue Magnum 4D 131
0679 SP 3055/09 04/01/09 Sun Damacai 548
0679 CON 147/07 17/11/07 Sat Magnum 4D 414
0679 CON 2555/06 01/01/06 Sun Damacai 685
0679 3RD 087/03 20/07/03 Sun Magnum 4D 896
0679 CON 050/02 27/04/02 Sat Magnum 4D 449
0679 CON 1896/02 20/01/02 Sun Damacai 97
0679 2ND 1808/01 07/07/01 Sat Damacai 197
0679 CON 1575/00 29/01/00 Sat Damacai 525
0679 SP 1513/99 16/05/99 Sun Sports Toto 258
0679 CON 1164/97 05/03/97 Wed Sports Toto 802
0679 CON 916/95 05/08/95 Sat Sports Toto 578
0679 1ST 878/95 07/05/95 Sun Sports Toto 90
0679 CON 812/94 04/12/94 Sun Sports Toto 154
0679 2ND 0750/94 13/11/94 Sun Damacai 21
0679 SP 023/94 21/02/94 Mon Magnum 4D 265
0679 CON 0320/92 15/02/92 Sat Damacai 737
0679 SP 042/86 06/04/86 Sun Magnum 4D 2141
0679 CON 021/86 16/02/86 Sun Magnum 4D 49

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006578 sec (S:DO2)