Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0492 Magnum 4D 萬能 Grand Uncle (Mother's Uncle)
舅公
0492 Damacai 大馬彩 GRAND UNCLE
舅公
0492 Sports Toto 多多 Mother's uncle
舅公

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 1 23 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0492 CON 876/23 24/05/23 Wed Magnum 4D 285
0492 CON 5611/23 18/03/23 Sat Sports Toto 67
0492 CON 4947/19 08/09/19 Sun Damacai 1287
0492 SP 4855/18 31/10/18 Wed Sports Toto 312
0492 SP 053/18 15/08/18 Wed Magnum 4D 77
0492 SP 4579/17 09/04/17 Sun Sports Toto 493
0492 3RD 795/17 15/03/17 Wed Magnum 4D 25
0492 SP 4454/16 19/11/16 Sat Damacai 116
0492 CON 732/16 12/11/16 Sat Magnum 4D 7
0492 SP 658/16 15/06/16 Wed Magnum 4D 150

Advertisements

0492 2ND 4191/15 26/05/15 Tue Damacai 229
0492 CON 4102/14 29/11/14 Sat Damacai 178
0492 CON 4024/14 02/03/14 Sun Sports Toto 272
0492 CON 245/14 26/02/14 Wed Magnum 4D 4
0492 SP 232/14 02/02/14 Sun Magnum 4D 24
0492 SP 143/13 04/08/13 Sun Magnum 4D 182
0492 CON 3917/13 28/07/13 Sun Sports Toto 7
0492 SP 3680/12 31/03/12 Sat Sports Toto 484
0492 SP 3326/10 17/07/10 Sat Damacai 623
0492 SP 3266/09 28/11/09 Sat Sports Toto 231
0492 SP 387/09 06/05/09 Wed Magnum 4D 206
0492 SP 3087/08 16/11/08 Sun Sports Toto 171
0492 2ND 199/08 09/03/08 Sun Magnum 4D 252
0492 SP 2934/07 05/12/07 Wed Sports Toto 95
0492 1ST 2813/07 08/07/07 Sun Damacai 150
0492 SP 2266/04 17/04/04 Sat Damacai 1177
0492 SP 2114/03 17/05/03 Sat Damacai 336
0492 SP 059/02 18/05/02 Sat Magnum 4D 364
0492 CON 1514/99 12/09/99 Sun Damacai 979
0492 SP 1379/98 18/11/98 Wed Damacai 298
0492 SP 1403/98 13/09/98 Sun Sports Toto 66
0492 CON 1273/97 15/11/97 Sat Sports Toto 302
0492 CON 1224/97 23/07/97 Wed Sports Toto 115
0492 SP 050/97 26/04/97 Sat Magnum 4D 88
0492 SP 1056/96 27/10/96 Sun Damacai 181
0492 SP 0814/95 12/04/95 Wed Damacai 564
0492 CON 608/93 18/08/93 Wed Sports Toto 602
0492 SP 0499/93 07/04/93 Wed Damacai 133
0492 CON 522/93 28/01/93 Thu Sports Toto 69
0492 SP 0386/92 18/07/92 Sat Damacai 194
0492 CON 0121/90 27/10/90 Sat Damacai 630
0492 CON 088/89 24/07/89 Mon Magnum 4D 460
0492 CON 135/88 10/11/88 Thu Magnum 4D 256

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009874 sec (S:DO2)