Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0453 Magnum 4D 萬能 Ancient Chinese Kungfu Warrior
古武林高手
0453 Damacai 大馬彩 FIGHTER
武生
0453 Sports Toto 多多 Martial artist in Chinese opera
武生

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 4 17 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0453 CON 5711/23 29/10/23 Sun Sports Toto 232
0453 1ST 5642/23 23/09/23 Sat Damacai 36
0453 CON 920/23 29/08/23 Tue Magnum 4D 25
0453 CON 5679/23 19/08/23 Sat Sports Toto 10
0453 SP 5647/23 07/06/23 Wed Sports Toto 73
0453 SP 5635/23 13/05/23 Sat Sports Toto 25
0453 CON 860/23 16/04/23 Sun Magnum 4D 27
0453 3RD 5557/22 27/11/22 Sun Sports Toto 140
0453 CON 5485/22 22/10/22 Sat Damacai 36
0453 1ST 737/22 07/08/22 Sun Magnum 4D 76

Advertisements

0453 CON 479/21 17/02/21 Wed Magnum 4D 531
0453 CON 196/19 15/06/19 Sat Magnum 4D 613
0453 CON 056/18 22/08/18 Wed Magnum 4D 297
0453 CON 998/18 28/04/18 Sat Magnum 4D 116
0453 SP 4045/14 05/08/14 Tue Damacai 1362
0453 SP 4070/14 04/06/14 Wed Sports Toto 62
0453 CON 197/13 24/11/13 Sun Magnum 4D 192
0453 CON 121/13 19/06/13 Wed Magnum 4D 158
0453 CON 3660/12 06/06/12 Wed Damacai 378
0453 CON 922/12 09/05/12 Wed Magnum 4D 28
0453 SP 3573/11 27/08/11 Sat Sports Toto 256
0453 SP 3513/11 10/08/11 Wed Damacai 17
0453 3RD 3561/11 30/07/11 Sat Sports Toto 11
0453 CON 772/11 05/07/11 Tue Magnum 4D 25
0453 CON 754/11 29/05/11 Sun Magnum 4D 37
0453 3RD 3148/09 18/07/09 Sat Damacai 680
0453 CON 319/08 07/12/08 Sun Magnum 4D 223
0453 SP 2768/07 04/04/07 Wed Damacai 613
0453 CON 2613/06 30/04/06 Sun Damacai 339
0453 SP 009/06 21/01/06 Sat Magnum 4D 99
0453 CON 2540/05 06/08/05 Sat Sports Toto 168
0453 SP 2369/04 04/12/04 Sat Damacai 245
0453 2ND 134/03 08/11/03 Sat Magnum 4D 392
0453 SP 010/03 22/01/03 Wed Magnum 4D 290
0453 SP 1952/02 26/05/02 Sun Damacai 241
0453 3RD 069/01 10/06/01 Sun Magnum 4D 350
0453 SP 042/99 07/04/99 Wed Magnum 4D 795
0453 SP 966/95 29/11/95 Wed Sports Toto 1225
0453 SP 0880/95 13/09/95 Wed Damacai 77
0453 SP 024/94 24/02/94 Thu Magnum 4D 566
0453 SP 081/90 07/07/90 Sat Magnum 4D 1328

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009033 sec (S:DO2)