Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0382 Magnum 4D 萬能 Japanese
日本人
0382 Damacai 大馬彩 JAPANESE
日本人
0382 Sports Toto 多多 Japanese
日本人

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 3 3 18 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0382 CON 5291/21 30/05/21 Sun Sports Toto 25
0382 CON 5167/21 03/01/21 Sun Damacai 147
0382 SP 5083/20 04/07/20 Sat Damacai 183
0382 3RD 4961/19 06/10/19 Sun Damacai 272
0382 CON 4864/19 09/03/19 Sat Damacai 211
0382 CON 025/18 23/06/18 Sat Magnum 4D 259
0382 SP 498/15 01/08/15 Sat Magnum 4D 1057
0382 SP 4094/14 27/07/14 Sun Sports Toto 370
0382 CON 271/14 20/04/14 Sun Magnum 4D 98
0382 SP 3741/12 21/11/12 Wed Damacai 515

Advertisements

0382 2ND 3577/11 04/09/11 Sun Sports Toto 104
0382 CON 3489/11 19/06/11 Sun Damacai 77
0382 CON 711/11 01/03/11 Tue Magnum 4D 110
0382 SP 2811/07 04/07/07 Wed Damacai 1336
0382 SP 2337/04 22/09/04 Wed Damacai 1015
0382 SP 051/04 28/04/04 Wed Magnum 4D 147
0382 2ND 2279/04 24/01/04 Sat Sports Toto 95
0382 CON 2177/03 11/06/03 Wed Sports Toto 227
0382 1ST 042/03 06/04/03 Sun Magnum 4D 66
0382 SP 2032/02 20/11/02 Wed Damacai 137
0382 SP 1772/00 16/12/00 Sat Sports Toto 704
0382 CON 051/00 26/04/00 Wed Magnum 4D 234
0382 SP 1494/99 31/07/99 Sat Damacai 270
0382 SP 012/99 27/01/99 Wed Magnum 4D 185
0382 3RD 150/98 16/12/98 Wed Magnum 4D 42
0382 SP 1427/98 07/11/98 Sat Sports Toto 39
0382 3RD 1369/98 28/10/98 Wed Damacai 10
0382 SP 1302/98 21/01/98 Wed Sports Toto 280
0382 SP 1271/97 09/11/97 Sun Sports Toto 73
0382 SP 1126/96 07/12/96 Sat Sports Toto 337
0382 SP 0911/95 25/11/95 Sat Damacai 378
0382 CON 083/95 12/07/95 Wed Magnum 4D 136
0382 2ND 068/95 07/06/95 Wed Magnum 4D 35
0382 SP 0387/92 19/07/92 Sun Damacai 1053
0382 CON 0288/91 01/12/91 Sun Damacai 231
0382 CON 0219/91 23/06/91 Sun Damacai 161
0382 1ST 0109/90 15/09/90 Sat Damacai 281
0382 CON 111/90 15/09/90 Sat Magnum 4D 0
0382 1ST 011/87 24/01/87 Sat Magnum 4D 1330

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005683 sec (S:DO2)