Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0357 Magnum 4D 萬能 Model
模特儿
0357 Damacai 大馬彩 FEMALE MODEL
模特儿
0357 Sports Toto 多多 Models
模特儿

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 1 22 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0357 CON 5705/24 11/02/24 Sun Damacai 22
0357 SP 833/23 15/02/23 Wed Magnum 4D 361
0357 SP 5469/22 18/09/22 Sun Damacai 150
0357 SP 5378/22 13/03/22 Sun Damacai 189
0357 SP 513/21 01/05/21 Sat Magnum 4D 316
0357 SP 301/20 26/01/20 Sun Magnum 4D 461
0357 SP 4589/17 23/08/17 Wed Damacai 886
0357 CON 720/16 22/10/16 Sat Magnum 4D 305
0357 SP 4382/16 02/03/16 Wed Sports Toto 234
0357 SP 4272/15 26/07/15 Sun Sports Toto 220

Advertisements

0357 CON 4242/15 23/05/15 Sat Sports Toto 43
0357 SP 4121/15 06/01/15 Tue Damacai 137
0357 1ST 4060/14 03/09/14 Wed Damacai 125
0357 CON 4032/14 06/07/14 Sun Damacai 59
0357 CON 3933/13 31/08/13 Sat Sports Toto 309
0357 CON 3822/13 16/01/13 Wed Sports Toto 227
0357 SP 921/12 08/05/12 Tue Magnum 4D 253
0357 1ST 3612/12 28/02/12 Tue Damacai 70
0357 SP 3543/11 12/10/11 Wed Damacai 139
0357 SP 796/11 28/08/11 Sun Magnum 4D 45
0357 CON 783/11 30/07/11 Sat Magnum 4D 29
0357 SP 3372/10 23/10/10 Sat Damacai 280
0357 SP 3234/10 10/01/10 Sun Damacai 286
0357 SP 476/09 04/11/09 Wed Magnum 4D 67
0357 CON 433/09 09/08/09 Sun Magnum 4D 87
0357 CON 3087/08 16/11/08 Sun Sports Toto 266
0357 CON 2921/08 02/03/08 Sun Damacai 259
0357 3RD 2748/06 28/10/06 Sat Sports Toto 491
0357 SP 061/06 21/05/06 Sun Magnum 4D 160
0357 SP 2042/02 14/08/02 Wed Sports Toto 1376
0357 SP 138/99 17/11/99 Wed Magnum 4D 1001
0357 SP 031/98 14/03/98 Sat Magnum 4D 613
0357 CON 138/97 16/11/97 Sun Magnum 4D 118
0357 SP 119/97 04/10/97 Sat Magnum 4D 43
0357 CON 099/97 17/08/97 Sun Magnum 4D 48
0357 CON 1185/97 23/04/97 Wed Sports Toto 116
0357 CON 033/97 16/03/97 Sun Magnum 4D 38
0357 CON 149/96 14/12/96 Sat Magnum 4D 92
0357 CON 1069/96 27/11/96 Wed Damacai 17
0357 CON 022/95 19/02/95 Sun Magnum 4D 647
0357 SP 002/93 04/01/93 Mon Magnum 4D 776
0357 2ND 498/92 03/12/92 Thu Sports Toto 32
0357 CON 466/92 20/09/92 Sun Sports Toto 74

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010552 sec (S:DO2)