Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0349 Magnum 4D 萬能 Person Fell From Train
从火车上跌下
0349 Damacai 大馬彩 WAITER
招待员
0349 Sports Toto 多多 Waiter
招待员

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 3 18 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0349 SP 5238/21 30/05/21 Sun Damacai 112
0349 SP 5150/20 02/08/20 Sun Sports Toto 301
0349 CON 4808/18 29/07/18 Sun Sports Toto 735
0349 SP 4594/17 02/09/17 Sat Damacai 330
0349 CON 619/16 29/03/16 Tue Magnum 4D 522
0349 SP 619/16 29/03/16 Tue Magnum 4D 0
0349 CON 557/15 29/11/15 Sun Magnum 4D 121
0349 SP 387/14 17/12/14 Wed Magnum 4D 347
0349 SP 4029/14 29/06/14 Sun Damacai 171
0349 SP 3827/13 26/01/13 Sat Sports Toto 519

Advertisements

0349 CON 3557/11 09/11/11 Wed Damacai 227
0349 3RD 549/10 31/03/10 Wed Magnum 4D 588
0349 CON 3293/10 24/01/10 Sun Sports Toto 66
0349 CON 357/09 01/03/09 Sun Magnum 4D 329
0349 CON 347/09 07/02/09 Sat Magnum 4D 22
0349 SP 3100/08 13/12/08 Sat Sports Toto 56
0349 CON 273/08 30/08/08 Sat Magnum 4D 105
0349 1ST 2564/06 22/01/06 Sun Damacai 951
0349 2ND 002/05 02/01/05 Sun Magnum 4D 385
0349 1ST 065/04 30/05/04 Sun Magnum 4D 217
0349 2ND 2075/02 27/10/02 Sun Sports Toto 581
0349 3RD 1782/01 07/01/01 Sun Sports Toto 658
0349 CON 1690/00 14/06/00 Wed Sports Toto 207
0349 CON 1619/00 07/05/00 Sun Damacai 38
0349 SP 1579/00 06/02/00 Sun Damacai 91
0349 CON 1546/99 28/07/99 Wed Sports Toto 193
0349 SP 081/99 07/07/99 Wed Magnum 4D 21
0349 CON 1299/98 17/05/98 Sun Damacai 416
0349 SP 1101/97 09/02/97 Sun Damacai 462
0349 3RD 015/95 04/02/95 Sat Magnum 4D 736
0349 SP 422/92 10/06/92 Wed Sports Toto 969
0349 SP 118/91 03/10/91 Thu Magnum 4D 251
0349 CON 050/91 27/04/91 Sat Magnum 4D 159
0349 SP 0134/90 08/12/90 Sat Damacai 140
0349 SP 002/89 05/01/89 Thu Magnum 4D 702
0349 SP 069/88 09/06/88 Thu Magnum 4D 210
0349 CON 145/87 03/12/87 Thu Magnum 4D 189
0349 SP 108/86 07/09/86 Sun Magnum 4D 452

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006254 sec (S:DO2)