Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0348 Magnum 4D 萬能 Old Artist
老画家
0348 Damacai 大馬彩 ARTIST
画家
0348 Sports Toto 多多 Painter
画家

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 2 16 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0348 CON 038/24 15/05/24 Wed Magnum 4D 3
0348 CON 996/24 14/02/24 Wed Magnum 4D 91
0348 CON 777/22 26/10/22 Wed Magnum 4D 476
0348 SP 5243/21 17/02/21 Wed Sports Toto 616
0348 SP 4825/18 16/12/18 Sun Damacai 794
0348 SP 4674/18 10/02/18 Sat Damacai 309
0348 SP 4701/17 20/12/17 Wed Sports Toto 52
0348 CON 728/16 05/11/16 Sat Magnum 4D 410
0348 SP 4377/16 23/02/16 Tue Sports Toto 256
0348 SP 470/15 31/05/15 Sun Magnum 4D 268

Advertisements

0348 CON 3802/12 05/12/12 Wed Sports Toto 95
0348 CON 3674/12 18/03/12 Sun Sports Toto 262
0348 CON 790/11 14/08/11 Sun Magnum 4D 217
0348 CON 3528/11 21/05/11 Sat Sports Toto 85
0348 SP 3521/11 04/05/11 Wed Sports Toto 17
0348 CON 3434/10 07/11/10 Sun Sports Toto 178
0348 CON 3361/10 29/09/10 Wed Damacai 39
0348 CON 3335/10 03/08/10 Tue Damacai 57
0348 1ST 3215/09 15/08/09 Sat Sports Toto 353
0348 CON 276/08 06/09/08 Sat Magnum 4D 343
0348 CON 065/07 23/05/07 Wed Magnum 4D 472
0348 CON 2323/04 22/08/04 Sun Damacai 1004
0348 3RD 2238/04 14/02/04 Sat Damacai 190
0348 3RD 2026/02 10/07/02 Wed Sports Toto 584
0348 SP 006/01 14/01/01 Sun Magnum 4D 542
0348 SP 1569/00 15/01/00 Sat Damacai 365
0348 SP 1400/99 03/01/99 Sun Damacai 377
0348 CON 1300/98 20/05/98 Wed Damacai 228
0348 SP 1312/98 14/02/98 Sat Sports Toto 95
0348 SP 1141/97 14/05/97 Wed Damacai 276
0348 SP 1082/96 25/08/96 Sun Sports Toto 262
0348 SP 0868/95 16/08/95 Wed Damacai 375
0348 SP 851/95 05/03/95 Sun Sports Toto 164
0348 CON 814/94 10/12/94 Sat Sports Toto 85
0348 CON 624/93 23/09/93 Thu Sports Toto 443
0348 CON 0330/92 08/03/92 Sun Damacai 564
0348 SP 153/90 22/12/90 Sat Magnum 4D 442
0348 CON 0096/90 29/07/90 Sun Damacai 146

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009625 sec (S:DO2)