Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0122 Magnum 4D 萬能 President Of Africa
非洲总统
0122 Damacai 大馬彩 PRESIDENT OF AFRICA
非洲总统
0122 Sports Toto 多多 African President
非洲总统

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 4 15 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0122 CON 5238/21 30/05/21 Sun Damacai 25
0122 3RD 478/21 16/02/21 Tue Magnum 4D 103
0122 CON 4926/19 30/03/19 Sat Sports Toto 689
0122 SP 155/19 13/03/19 Wed Magnum 4D 17
0122 SP 032/18 04/07/18 Wed Magnum 4D 252
0122 SP 4541/17 24/01/17 Tue Sports Toto 526
0122 CON 461/15 13/05/15 Wed Magnum 4D 622
0122 SP 652/10 31/10/10 Sun Magnum 4D 1655
0122 CON 600/10 14/07/10 Wed Magnum 4D 109
0122 CON 3370/10 29/06/10 Tue Sports Toto 15

Advertisements

0122 CON 3269/10 21/03/10 Sun Damacai 34
0122 CON 3134/09 20/06/09 Sat Damacai 274
0122 SP 333/09 10/01/09 Sat Magnum 4D 161
0122 SP 208/08 30/03/08 Sun Magnum 4D 286
0122 SP 191/08 20/02/08 Wed Magnum 4D 39
0122 SP 2792/07 31/01/07 Wed Sports Toto 385
0122 3RD 059/06 17/05/06 Wed Magnum 4D 259
0122 1ST 2571/05 15/10/05 Sat Sports Toto 214
0122 SP 2480/05 23/07/05 Sat Damacai 84
0122 CON 2453/05 05/02/05 Sat Sports Toto 168
0122 3RD 154/04 25/12/04 Sat Magnum 4D 42
0122 CON 2345/04 09/10/04 Sat Damacai 77
0122 SP 2133/03 05/03/03 Wed Sports Toto 584
0122 CON 1918/01 11/11/01 Sun Sports Toto 479
0122 SP 120/01 07/10/01 Sun Magnum 4D 35
0122 2ND 1483/99 13/03/99 Sat Sports Toto 939
0122 CON 991/96 27/01/96 Sat Sports Toto 1141
0122 CON 0812/95 08/04/95 Sat Damacai 294
0122 3RD 0733/94 05/10/94 Wed Damacai 185
0122 SP 703/94 27/03/94 Sun Sports Toto 192
0122 CON 583/93 20/06/93 Sun Sports Toto 280
0122 SP 084/92 13/07/92 Mon Magnum 4D 342
0122 CON 005/91 12/01/91 Sat Magnum 4D 548
0122 SP 033/88 17/03/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1031

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005651 sec (S:DO2)