Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0091 Magnum 4D 萬能 A "Yes" Man
应声虫
0091 Damacai 大馬彩 ADULATION
捧大脚
0091 Sports Toto 多多 Praise excessively
棒大脚

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 3 1 21 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0091 SP 992/24 07/02/24 Wed Magnum 4D 70
0091 SP 967/23 13/12/23 Wed Magnum 4D 56
0091 CON 5611/23 18/03/23 Sat Sports Toto 270
0091 CON 5287/21 23/05/21 Sun Sports Toto 664
0091 CON 494/21 21/03/21 Sun Magnum 4D 63
0091 SP 5092/20 22/07/20 Wed Damacai 242
0091 SP 4874/19 31/03/19 Sun Damacai 479
0091 SP 4780/18 16/09/18 Sun Damacai 196
0091 2ND 4756/18 31/07/18 Tue Damacai 47
0091 SP 4798/18 07/07/18 Sat Sports Toto 24

Advertisements

0091 SP 4279/15 08/08/15 Sat Sports Toto 715
0091 SP 4082/14 19/10/14 Sun Damacai 293
0091 SP 3917/13 16/11/13 Sat Damacai 337
0091 SP 3740/12 18/11/12 Sun Damacai 363
0091 CON 943/12 24/06/12 Sun Magnum 4D 147
0091 SP 3717/12 16/06/12 Sat Sports Toto 8
0091 CON 3598/11 16/10/11 Sun Sports Toto 244
0091 SP 803/11 11/09/11 Sun Magnum 4D 35
0091 2ND 3528/11 21/05/11 Sat Sports Toto 113
0091 CON 655/10 06/11/10 Sat Magnum 4D 196
0091 SP 652/10 31/10/10 Sun Magnum 4D 6
0091 1ST 3078/09 22/02/09 Sun Damacai 616
0091 SP 2947/08 03/05/08 Sat Damacai 295
0091 2ND 138/07 27/10/07 Sat Magnum 4D 189
0091 CON 2845/07 19/09/07 Wed Damacai 38
0091 CON 2538/05 02/08/05 Tue Sports Toto 778
0091 CON 2287/04 07/02/04 Sat Sports Toto 542
0091 SP 2122/03 04/06/03 Wed Damacai 248
0091 CON 2109/03 06/05/03 Tue Damacai 29
0091 CON 047/03 19/04/03 Sat Magnum 4D 17
0091 SP 1934/02 14/04/02 Sun Damacai 370
0091 CON 012/02 27/01/02 Sun Magnum 4D 77
0091 CON 111/01 16/09/01 Sun Magnum 4D 133
0091 SP 003/01 07/01/01 Sun Magnum 4D 252
0091 1ST 1584/00 16/02/00 Wed Damacai 326
0091 SP 1479/99 03/03/99 Wed Sports Toto 350
0091 CON 1459/99 17/01/99 Sun Sports Toto 45
0091 CON 1102/96 12/10/96 Sat Sports Toto 827
0091 SP 0903/95 05/11/95 Sun Damacai 342
0091 CON 644/93 10/11/93 Wed Sports Toto 725
0091 CON 157/92 31/12/92 Thu Magnum 4D 314
0091 CON 0421/92 07/10/92 Wed Damacai 85
0091 3RD 0357/92 10/05/92 Sun Damacai 150
0091 CON 0281/91 16/11/91 Sat Damacai 176
0091 1ST 060/89 20/05/89 Sat Magnum 4D 910
0091 SP 042/85 28/07/85 Sun Magnum 4D 1392

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010315 sec (S:DO2)