Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0036 Magnum 4D 萬能 Doctor Scolding People
医生骂人
0036 Damacai 大馬彩 DOCTOR SCOLDING PEOPLE
医生骂人
0036 Sports Toto 多多 A doctor scolding a patient
医生骂人

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 0 1 15 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0036 SP 5238/21 30/05/21 Sun Damacai 116
0036 1ST 445/20 09/12/20 Wed Magnum 4D 172
0036 SP 5036/19 24/11/19 Sun Sports Toto 381
0036 SP 4401/16 03/08/16 Wed Damacai 1208
0036 1ST 4132/14 12/10/14 Sun Sports Toto 661
0036 CON 3978/14 16/03/14 Sun Damacai 210
0036 3RD 3776/13 30/01/13 Wed Damacai 410
0036 SP 711/11 01/03/11 Tue Magnum 4D 701
0036 CON 367/09 25/03/09 Wed Magnum 4D 706
0036 CON 340/09 25/01/09 Sun Magnum 4D 59

Advertisements

0036 CON 2883/07 12/12/07 Wed Damacai 213
0036 SP 2623/06 01/02/06 Wed Sports Toto 679
0036 CON 2412/05 27/02/05 Sun Damacai 339
0036 CON 2457/05 13/02/05 Sun Sports Toto 14
0036 CON 2310/04 24/07/04 Sat Damacai 204
0036 SP 2199/03 22/11/03 Sat Damacai 245
0036 CON 045/03 13/04/03 Sun Magnum 4D 223
0036 SP 2059/03 18/01/03 Sat Damacai 85
0036 SP 1424/99 28/02/99 Sun Damacai 1420
0036 CON 004/99 09/01/99 Sat Magnum 4D 50
0036 SP 1396/98 26/12/98 Sat Damacai 14
0036 SP 1238/97 24/08/97 Sun Sports Toto 489
0036 1ST 1237/97 23/08/97 Sat Sports Toto 1
0036 CON 768/94 25/08/94 Thu Sports Toto 1094
0036 SP 0570/93 19/09/93 Sun Damacai 340
0036 SP 0320/92 15/02/92 Sat Damacai 582
0036 SP 0276/91 03/11/91 Sun Damacai 104
0036 CON 0270/91 20/10/91 Sun Damacai 14
0036 1ST 011/91 26/01/91 Sat Magnum 4D 267
0036 CON 086/90 19/07/90 Thu Magnum 4D 191
0036 SP 038/87 28/03/87 Sat Magnum 4D 1209

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006534 sec (S:DO2)